(03) 5536 9111

Links & Resources

Family law related links and resources.

Welcome to Anderson Family Lawyers Resources List

Below is a list of links you may find useful should you require more legal information.

Anxiety and Depression

Better Health Channel VIC: www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au
Beyond Blue: www.beyondblue.org.au
Youth Beyond Blue: www.youthbeyondblue.com
Head Space: www.headspace.org.au
Lifeline: www.lifeline.org.au

Child Support, Centrelink, Taxation

Children

Raising Children Network www.raisingchildren.net.au

Courts and Tribunals

Family Court: www.familycourt.gov.au
Federal Circuit Court: www.federalcircuitcourt.gov.au
Magistrates Court: www.magistratescourt.vic.gov.au
County Court: www.countycourt.vic.gov.au
Supreme Court: www.supremecourt.vic.gov.au
High Court: www.hcourt.gov.au
Federal Court: www.fedcourt.gov.au
Children’s Court: www.childrenscourt.vic.gov.au
Victorian Civil & Administrative Tribunal: www.vcat.vic.gov.au

Family Violence Support

Domestic Violence Resource Centre Victoria: www.drcv.org.au
Safe at Home: www.safeathome.org.au
Safe Steps: www.safesteps.org.au
Women’s Health West: www.whwest.org.au
Men’s Referral Service www.mrs.org.au

Legislation

Austlii: www.austlii.edu.au
Victorian law: www.legislation.vic.gov.au
Commonwealth law: www.comlaw.gov.au

Professional Bodies

Family Law Section of the Law Council: www.familylawsection.org.au
Law Institute of Victoria: www.liv.asn.au
Australian Institute of Family Studies: www.aifs.gov.au

Relationship Resources

Family Relationships Centres: www.familyrelationships.gov.au

Let's Talk

You can call us for an informal chat on (03) 5536 9111 or click the button to send an enquiry using our contact form.

Anderson Family Lawyers

Join our mailing list

Sign up and receive the latest news and updates from the team, delivered right to your inbox.
The Anderson Family Lawyers mailing list provides subscribers with updates on Family Law matters, keeping you on top of the issues, news and changes you should know.